2016 Exhibitor List and Floorplan

# | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

#

680 News, Booth #1536, 680news.com

A

A Spice Above, Booth #330, aspiceabove.ca
A. Vogel/ Bioforce, Booth #718, avogel.ca
Adams All-Natural Peanut Butter, Booth #537, adamspeanutbutter.ca
Aeto's Apothecary, Booth #938, aetosapothecary.com
Affinity Capital Management Inc., Booth #1028, affinitycapital.ca
Agritecture, Booth #1424, agritecture.net
Air Quality Canada Inc., Booth #1026, airquality.ca
Akita Natural Skincare, Booth #928, akitacanada.ca
All Things Hemp Seed, Booth #241, allthingshempseed.com
Allin Mikuna, Booth #336, allinmikuna.com
Alvéole, Booth #612, alvéole.buzz
Always Bearded Lifestyle, Booth #748, alwaysbearded.com
Amber Elegance, Booth #815, amberonly.com
Amego Electric Vehicles Inc., Booth #1135, amegoev.com
Amped Electrical and Contracting, Booth #1628, ampedcontracting.com
Annanda Chaga, Booth #229, annandachaga.com
Aroma Fresh Inc., Booth #915B, aromafresh.ca
Asiri's Treasures, Booth #1047, facebook.com/AsirisTreasures
AspenClean, Booth #637, aspenclean.com
Atlas Trove, Booth #915A, atlastrove.com
Avani Creations, Booth #946, avanicreations.com
Avenue Road Academy, Booth #1736, avenueroadacademy.ca

B

B Corporation, Booth #1239, bcorporation.net
Baby on the Hip, Booth #1635, babyonthehip.ca
Baker Brothers, Booth #1711, bakerbrothers.ca
Balance Clothing, Booth #729A, becomebalanced.org
Bamboo for Life, Booth #824, bambooforlife.com
Beau's All Natural Brewing , beaus.ca
BEE 23 Natural Beauty, Booth #227, bee23.ca
Beekeeper's Naturals, Booth #1048, beekeepersnaturals.com
Bell Canada, Booth #1434, bell.ca
Bio Vert/ Savons Prolav Inc., Booth #1430, bio-vert.com
Bio-Logic Ltd., Booth #1626
BMW Group Canada Inc., Booth #1125
Bod-e Tune Wellness, Booth #726, referlife.com/1000
Body Food Dental, Booth #714, onedropdental.com
Brickworks Ciderhouse, theciderhouse.ca/confirmation/
Bruce Trail Conservacy, Booth #1525, brucetrail.org
Buckstone Inc. - Why Flush?, Booth #1147, buckstone.ca
Bullet et Moledules, Booth #846, bullesetmolecules.com
Bullfrog Power, Booth #524, bullfrogpower.com

C

Callrich Eco Services, Booth #1425, callrichecoservices.com
Camp Kawartha, Booth #1739, campkawartha.ca
Canadian School of Natural Nutrition, Booth #630, csnn.ca
Canadian Transplant Society, Booth #1234, cantransplant.ca
Candace Wilson Art Studio, Booth #929, candacewilsonartstudio.com
Canuck Cedar Chairs, Booth #1440, canuckcedar.com
Carina Organics, Booth #1106, carinaorganics.com
CertClean, Booth #828, chicmc.com
C-fu Foods, Booth #1316, cfufoods.com
Chic Made Consciously, Booth #727A, chicmc.com
Chicza Gum Canada/Segalu, Booth #126, chiczagum.ca
Chili Technology Canada Inc., Booth #724, chilitechnologycanada.ca
ChocoSol Traders, Booth #130, chocosoltraders.com
City of Toronto, Booth #611, livegreentoronto.ca
City Trees, Booth #1201, citytrees.ca
Clara Clark Canada, Booth #626, claraclarkbedding.ca
Classic Touch Upholstery, Booth #1324, classictouch-upholstery.ca
Clear Path Promotions, Booth #811, clearpathpromo.com
Cobourg Cemetery Co., Booth #1327, ecoburials.ca
Cold Pressed Juice, Booth #334, coldpressedjuice.ca
Colombia Piensa En Ti, Booth #831, colombiapiensaenti.com
Color by Amber, Booth #847, kieranfaw.mycolorbyamber.com
CoPower, Booth #1316, copower.me
Corporate Knights, Booth #1029, corporateknights.com
Comfort Corner Corporation, Booth #1141, docwalks.com
Crate 61 Organics, Booth #1030, crate61.com
Cycle Toronto, Booth #1146, cycleto.ca

D

DA AI Technology (Tzu-Chi Foundation Toronto Branch), Booth #1331, daait.com/index.php/en/
Dalcini Stainless, Booth #1735, dalcinistainless.com
Damiva, Booth #1316, damiva.com
Danso Bikes, Booth #1124, dansobikes.com
Desjardins Financial Security Independent Network, Booth #940, dfsinvestmentinsurance.ca
Detailing Knights, Booth #1129, detailingknights.com
Di Cresce's Handcrafted Goods, Booth #1228, facebook.com/Di-Cresces-handcrafted-goods
Discovery Dream Homes, Booth #1724, discoverydreamhomes.com
Dominican Republic Tourism, Booth #1238, godominicanrepublic.com
Dormio Organic Beds, Booth #1236, dormio.ca
doTERRA, Booth #235, mydoterra.com/sandracipric
Dr. Djevai/ Chiropractic & Naturopathic clinic, Booth #340, drdjetvai.com

E

Earth + City, Booth #124, earthandcity.ca
Earth Day Canada, Booth #237, earthday.ca
Eco-Max (Prism Care Corporation), Booth #435, eco-max.ca
EcoDinnerware International, Booth #228, ecodinnerware.ca
EcoParent, Booth #1637, ecoparent.ca
Efan Solar, Booth #1617, efansolar.com
ELA N ELA, Booth #1035, elanela.com
Entoeats, Booth #429, entoeats.ca
Escarpment Biosphere Conservancy, Booth #1441, escarpment.ca
Etho Energy, Booth #1527, ethoenergy.com
Etobicoke Family Chiropractic (Mount Dennis), Booth #731
EuroShine Inc, Booth #920, feelmybamboopillow.com
Eyedro, Booth #1316, eyedro.com
Excelife Inc., Booth #440, excelife.ca
Express Heat Therapy Inc, Booth #834, expressheattherapy.com

F

Firewood Solutions and Live Edge Lumber, Booth #1721, firewoodsolutions.com
Flowers to Fragrance, Booth #446, flowerstofragrance.com
Forest Stewardship Council (FSC) Canada, Booth #1519, ca.fsc.org
Fresh City Farms, Booth #325, freshcityfarms.com
Fressy Bessie, Booth #1737, fressybessie.com
Fung Loy Kok Taoist Tai Chi, Booth #1041, taoist.org

G

G Adventures, Booth #910, gadventures.com
G Fox & Co. Canada Inc., Booth #818, gfoxgems.com
GDWD Premium Wood Products, Booth #1720, facebook.com/GoodWD
Giddy Yoyo Inc., Booth #531, giddyyoyo.com
GoJava.ca, Booth #526, gojava.ca
GiveBridge Inc. o/a World Animal Protection, Booth #1230, givebridge.com
GlyDee Boards, Booth #1140, glydee.com
Good Food for Good, Booth #129, goodfoodforgood.ca
Grace Foods Canada, Booth #327, gracefoods.ca
Great Lakes Frame Co., Booth #1712, greatlakesframe.com
Green Authority Corp., Booth #1541, greenauthorityhvac.ca
Green Essential Services, Booth #1631, greenessentialservices.com
Green Innovations Ltd., Booth #1630, greeninnovations.ca
Green Window Works, Booth #1326, greenwindowworks.ca
Green's Your Colour, Booth #1734, greensyourcolour.com
Greening Homes, Booth #1024, greeninghomes.com
GreenLane Estate Winery, Pollinators' Plate, greenlanewinery.com
Greenlid, Booth #638, greenlid.ca
GreenPAC, Booth #1137, greenpac.ca
Greenplex, Booth #338, hondy-tech.com
GreenSpace Brands, Booth #425, greenspacebrands.com
Greenstory, Booth #1316, greenstory.ca
Grow Marketing Brand & Broker Services Inc., Booth #510, growmarketing.ca

H

H2TO Water Treatment Inc., Booth #1130, h2towaterfilters.com
Hain-Celestial Canada, ULC. - LiveClean, Booth #837, live-clean.com
H&M, Booth #703, hm.com/ca
Harmony Organic Dairy Products Inc., Booth #431, harmonyorganic.ca
Haute Goat, Booth #624, hautegoat.com
Hawaiian Moon, Booth #820 aloecream.biz
Healing Source Chiropractic & Wellness Centre, Booth #1018
Healthy Planet, Booth #1011 healthyplanetcanada.com
Heat in a Click, Booth #1529, heatinaclick.ca
Highway of Heroes, Booth #1731, hohtribute.ca
House Foods America, Booth #428, house-foods.com
Hydro Flow Canada, Booth #1341, hydroflowcanada.com

I

Importations Nobelhaus Inc., Booth #918, thermomixcanada.ca/nous-joindre.html
Infusion Coffee, Booth #634, infusioncoffee.com
Institute of Energy Wellness Studies, Booth #835, energywellnessstudies.com
In the Ville/Paul Brodie, Booth #1538, intheville.com
Investors Group, Booth #1428, investorsgroup.com
IQ Power, Booth #640, ionpowerbracelet.com
iSOLA Jewellery, Booth #1148, iloveisola.com

J

Jennifer Rong Design, Booth #1731, rongdesigns.com
Jewels Under the Kilt, Booth #436, jewelsunderthekilt.com
Julie Daniluk, Booth #936, juliedaniluk.com
Junction Wood and Metal, Booth #1719, junctionwoodandmetal.com
Junglewood, Booth #1227, junglewood.ca

K

Kariderm, Booth #825, kariderm.com
Karira Home, Booth #326, karirahome.com
Kaza Wood Furnishings, Booth #1715, kazawoodfurniture.ca
Kids Right to Know, Booth #734, kidsrighttoknow.com

L

La Vida Spring Inc., Booth #931
Land Art, Booth #919, landart.ca
Larabar and Annie's Organic & Muir Glen, Booth #639, larabar.ca
LaserEnergy.ca, Booth #527, laserenergy.ca
Leather Better, Booth #1247 + 438, leatherbetter.ca
Leave Nothing But Footprints (LNBF)-Winmark Fashions Inc., Booth #924, lnbf.ca
Leguano Inc., Booth #829, leguano.ca
Lemon Lily, Booth #610A, lemonlily.ca
LifeEnergy Systems Inc., Booth #621, hiralite.com
Lifestyle in Green, Booth #328, lifestyleingreen.com
Lionesse Beauty Bar, Booth #930, lionesse.com
Liquid Green Products Inc., Booth #1618, liquidgreenproducts.com
Little Life Box, Booth #725, littlelifebox.com
Livvita Ltd., Booth #921, vitalitydepot.ca
London Eco-Roof Manufacturing, Booth #1225, londonecoroof.com
Love My Bamboo, Booth #439, lovemybamboo.ca
LUBO Design, Booth #1730, lubodesign.com
Lucky Iron Fish, Booth #1437, luckyironfish.com
Lucy Sanford, Booth #1436, lucysanford.com
Lumesmart Inc., Booth #1620, lumesmart.com
Lunata Felt, Booth #1046, lunatafelt.com
Lush Woodcraft, Booth #1727, lushwoodcraft.ca

M

Made Good / Riverside Naturals, Booth #730, madegoodfoods.com
Magic Window Innovations, Booth #1429, magicwindow.ca
Magnetite Canada, Booth #1524, magnetitecanada.com
Major Move, Booth #1438, majormove.com
Maple Hill Tree Services, Booth #1338, maplehilltree.com
MaRS, Booth #1316, marsdd.com
Marvaan & Gaia Collection, Booth #1448, marvaan.com
Matthews Studio, Booth #1717, matthewsstudio.ca
Merchants of Green Coffee, Booth #516, merchantsofgreencoffee.com
Method Products PBC, Booth #619, methodhome.com
Metrolinx, Booth #1134, metrolinx.com
Mindful Necessities , Booth #231, tbds.org
MINTO, Booth #803, minto.com
Modern Rider, Booth #1128, modernrider.net
Mrs. Greenway Distribution, Booth #1547, mrsgreenway.ca
Mylko, Booth #610B, mylko.ca
MyYogaCloset.com, Booth #941, myyogacloset.com

N

Nanoleaf, Booth #1316, nanoleaf.me
Natura Foods, Booth #615, natur-a.com
Nature Conservancy of Canada, Booth #1627, natureconservancy.ca
Nature's Source Inc., Booth # 711, natures-source.com
Naturepedic, Booth #1629, naturepedic.com/toronto
New Millenium Living Ltd, Booth #226 + 225, bgangel.com
New Society Publishers, Booth #1435, newsociety.com
Nona Vegan Foods Ltd, Booth #127, nonavegan.com
North On Sixty, Booth #1723, northonsixty.com
Nudy Patooty, Booth #1316, nudypatooty.com
Nuvocare Health Science Inc., Booth #1339, nuvocare.ca

O

OilBlends, Booth #347, oilblendsproducts.com
OMAFRA, Booth #614, omafra.gov.on.ca
Ontario Beekeepers' Association, Booth #514, Ontariobee.com
Ontario Tire Stewardship, Booth #1229, rethinktires.ca
Ontario Turtle Conservation Centre, Booth #1636, kawarthaturtle.org
Ontario Wood/Ministry of Natural Resources, Booth #1605, ontario.ca/wood
Operation Groundswell, Booth #1446, operationgroundswell.com
Orangefish Inc., Booth #629, orangefish.ca
Organic Garage, Booth #739, organicgarage.ca
Organic Kids Catering, Booth #1535, organickidscatering.com
Our Horizon, Booth #239, ourhorizon.org

P

Park People, Booth #1619, parkpeople.ca
Parklane Landscapes, Booth #1611, parklanelandscapes.ca
Peachtree Health Foods, Booth #547, peachtree-health-foods.myshopify.com
Pearl Morissette, Pollinators' Plate, pearlmorissette.com
Perfect Sense, Booth #1139, perfectsensehome.com
Pheylonian Bee Works, Booth #424, purebeeworks.com
Plan Canada, Booth #1639, plancanada.ca
Planet in Focus Environmental Film Festival, Booth #927, planetinfocus.org
Plug n' Drive, Booth #1019, plugndrive.ca
Polaron Solar Tech Corp., Booth #1330, polaronsolar.com
Project Get Reel + Digital Treasures, Booth #1240, digitaltreasures.ca
Propolis Etc., Booth #520, propolis-etc.ca
Pruv IT, Booth #636, gerardi.pruvitnow.com
PurelyGreat Inc., Booth #540, mynaturaldeodorant.com

R

Rallis Olive Oil, Booth #740, icepressed.com
Raw Materials Company Inc., Booth #1521, rawmaterials.com
Recover Water Tech Inc., Booth #1528, recoverwater.com
Recycle Coach, Booth #1316, recyclecoach.com
Renewal by Anderson, Booth #1534, renewalbyanderson.com
Rent Frock Repeat, Booth #1316, rentfrockrepeat.com
Revelo Electric, Booth #1316, reveloelectric.com
Reynah Armure, Booth #1039, facebook.com/reynaharmure
Richardo's Fresh Ontario Hemp, Booth #746
Rivi's Guilt Free Cookies, Booth #341, guiltfreecookies.com
Roca WoodWorks, Booth #1710, rocawoodworks.ca
Rok Cork, Booth #819, rok-cork.ca
Roof for Life Inc., Booth #1615, roofforlife.ca
Rosedale Wellness Centre, Booth #625, rosedalewellness.com
Rosewood Estates Winery, Pollinators' Plate, rosewoodwine.com
Rumidifier Home Comforts Inc., Booth #335, rumidifier.com
Rustic Works Inc., Booth #1718, rusticworks.ca

S

Safir Consulting Inc., Booth #1527
Sage Living Toronto, Booth # 925, sagelivingtoronto.com
Saint Cosmetics, Booth #719, saintcosmetics.com
SaunaCore, Booth #1427, saunacore.com
Sawmill Sid, Booth #1716, sawmillsid.ca
Schecter Dental, Booth #710, schecterdental.com
Sea Shepherd Conservation Society, Booth #1546, seashepherd.org
Second Waiter, Booth #627, secondwaiter.com
Select Marketing Canada Ltd., Booth #735, selectmarketinginc.com
Shimano STEPS, Booth #1131, shimano-steps.com
Sick Kids Foundation, Booth #1537, sickkidsfoundation.com
Simply Rooted, Booth #1714, simplyrootedwoodshop.etsy.com
Skin Essence Organics, Booth #430, skinessence.ca
SleepBelt, Booth #1316, sleepbelt.net
Social Gem, Booth #339, socialgem.org
Solar Brokers Canada, Booth #1426, solarbrokerscanada.com
Solarshare Corp. / TREC, Booth #1526, solarbonds.ca
SoLo Gi Energy Bars, Booth #541, soloenergybar.ca
Soul Woven, Booth #727B, soulwoven.ca
Soup Girl, Booth #128, localsoupgirl.ca
Southbrook Vineyards, Pollinators' Plate, southbrook.com
South Street BoatBuilders, Booth #1729, southstreetboatbuilders.ca
Spa Fax, Booth #1235, dysoncanada.ca
Spring Home Heating & Cooling Systems Inc., Booth #1621, springhome.ca
Sprouting World, Booth #538, sproutingworld.com
Square Canada Inc., Booth #1539, square.ca
Ste. Anne's Spa, Booth #1012, steannes.com
Sterling Stones, Booth #647
Steven Henderson Design, Booth #1726, stevenhendersonprojects.ca
Stickling's Bakery, Booth #324, sticklingsbakery.com
Stone's Throw Design Inc., Booth #1624, stonesthrowdesigninc.com
Sulcabrush Inc., Booth #712, sulcabrush.com
Summertree Medical Clinic, Booth #827, summertreeclinic.ca
Sun Life Financial, Booth #1325, sunlife.ca/harry.paul
Sundial Innovations Inc., Booth #1329, sundialinnovations.com
SunLife Goji Berry, Booth #337, sunlifegoji.com
Sunrise Soya Foods, Booth #331, sunrise-soya.com
Sunshine Products, Booth #441, sunshineproducts.ca
Sweat Equity, Booth #935, sweatequitymagazine.com

T

T Langhans Natural Spa Products, Booth #230, tawsewinery.ca
Tahir Mahmood, Booth #1728, tahirmahmood.com
Talii Towels, Booth #1040, taliitowels.com
Tao Tea Leaf, Booth #1439, taotealeaf.com
TD, Booth #1515, tdcanadatrust.com
Temple Lifestyle, Booth #736, templelifestyle.com
Texture by Next Issue, Booth #913, texture.ca
The Barber's Daughters, Booth #231, tbds.org
The Cork Boutique, Booth #1625, corkboutique.com
The Epoch Times, Booth #1337, theepochtimes.com
The Green Beaver Company, Booth #830, greenbeaver.com
The Healthy Crunch Company, Booth #528, healthycrunch.com
The Innate Life, Booth #826, theinnateco.com
The Institute of Holistic Nutrition, Booth #728, instituteofholisticnutrition.com
The Massage Lady, Booth #1037, themassagelady.ca
The Parkdale Butter Company, Booth #434, parkdalebutter.ca
The Urban Lumberjack, Booth #646, urban-lumberjack.com
The Water Brothers, Booth #1638, thewaterbrothers.ca
The Wellness Wagon, Booth #131, thewellnesswagon.ca
Think Dirty, Booth #1316, thinkdirtyapp.com
Tibet Gallery, Booth #1246, thetibetgallery.com
Titanium Exclusive , Booth #1025, titaniumexclusive.com
Tofutown North America, Booth #747, tofutown.com
Top Nutritionals & Natural Calm Canada, Booth #530, topnutritionals.ca
Toronto Hydro, Booth #1226, torontohydro.ca
Toronto Life, Booth #529, torontolife.com
Toronto Star Subscriptions, Booth #1241
Toronto Star Touch, Booth #1104, thestar.com
Toronto Vegetarian Association, Booth #125, veg.ca
Toronto Wool House, Booth #947, lunatafelt.com
Toronto Zoo, Booth #1530, torontozoo.com
Trans-Herbe Inc., Booth #635, transherb.com
TrickleStar, LLC, Booth #1224, tricklestar.com
Tupperware, Booth #631, expresso.my.tupperware.ca
Tuyya & Ovo Skincare, Booth #914, tuyya.com

U

Ubiquilux , Booth #1316, ubiquilux.com
Unikati & Co, Booth #729B, unikati.ca
Universal Stone, Booth #525, universalstone.ca
Urban Harvest Organic Seeds, Booth #224, uharvest.ca

V

Van Dyk's Health Juice Products Ltd., Booth #329, vandykblueberries.ca
Vita Integrative Health Clinic, Booth #535, vitahealthclinic.com
Vitality Assurance Vacations, Booth #1640, vitalityassurance.com
Vitality Magazine, Booth #1027, vitalitymagazine.com
Vitamart, Booth #1020, vitamart.ca
VLB Marketing, Booth #1346, vlbmarketing.com

W

Wastenot Worm Farms , Booth #1316, wastenotwormfarms.com
Warrens Waterless Printing Inc., Booth #1540, warrenswaterless.com
Wellness Belts Inc, Booth #447, wellnessbelts.com
WHITEONES Microfiber Cloths, Booth #1347, whiteones.ca
Wildlife Preservation Canada, Booth #1447, wildlifepreservation.ca
Wooden Things By Bob, Booth #1725, woodenthingsbybob.com
Worlds Best Cream, Booth #546, worldsbestcream.com

Y

YIREGO Corp., Booth #1316, yirego.com
Young Living Essential Oils, Booth #934, bluespruce.club
Yvonne Bambrick, Urban Cycling Consultant & Author, Booth #1738, yvonnebambrick.com

Z

Zipcar, Booth #1126, zipcar.com
Zooshare Biogas Co-operative, Booth #1328, zooshare.ca
Zorah Biocosmetiques, Booth #1031, zorah.ca