2015 Show floor plan

2015 Show floor plan

2015 List of Exhibitors

A  B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y   Z  

3ME Concepts, Booth #1146, tutswvet.com
680 News, Booth #1237, 680news.com

 

A

A Food Connection, Booth #746
A Spice Above, Booth #330, aspiceabove.ca
Adams All-Natural Peanut Butter, Booth #637
Agri-Neo, Booth #1316, www.agri-neo.com
agritecture, Booth #1124, agritecture.net
A/J - Alternatives Journal, Booth #1436, alternativesjournal.ca
Always Bearded Lifestyle, Booth #825E, alwaysbearded.com
Ambiance Data, Booth #1316, www.ambiencedata.com
Annanda Chaga, Booth #224, annandachaga.com
Aronia Berry Inc, Booth #513
Asiri's Treasures, Booth #1047, www.facebook.com/AsirisTreasures
AspenClean, Booth #631, aspenclean.com
Artistic Tool and Wood, Booth #1733, www.woodchuckers.com
Attitude Lines Inc, Booth #229
Aussie Sea Minerals Canada, Booth #439, aussieseamineralscanada.com
Authentic Taste of Indian Cuisine, Booth #325

 

B

Baby on the Hip, Booth #1646, babyonthehip.ca
Baker Brothers, Booth #1723, www.bakerbrothers.ca
Bare Organics Inc., Booth #818, bareorganics.ca
BEE 23 Natural Beauty, Booth #227, bee23.ca
BEE Hamlin, Booth #726, www.facebook.com/hihoneysavethebees
Bell Canada, Booth #1128, bell.ca
Bio Seaweed Gel Limited, Booth #810, bioseaweedgel.com
Black Andy Mail Co., Booth #1346, blackandy.ca
Black Oak Brewing Co, www.blackoakbeer.com
BMW Canada, Booth #1125, www.bmw.ca
Body Plus Inc., Booth #918, progressivenutritional.com
Bruce Trail Conservacy, Booth #1425, brucetrail.org
Buhbli Organics, Booth #839, buhbliartisansoapworks.ca
Bullfrog Power, Booth #525, bullfrogpower.com

 

C

CAA South Central Ontario, Booth #1017, caasco.ca
Callrich Eco Services, Booth #914, www.callrichecoservices.com/
Camp Kawartha, Booth #EPV2, campkawartha.ca
Canadian Association of Physicians for the Environment (CAPE), Booth #719, cape.ca
Canopy Edu, canopy-edu.ca
Carina Organics, Booth #1104, carinaorganics.com
Central Roast Inc, Booth #225, centralroastbrands.com
Cherry Forest Products , Booth #1714,  www.cherryforest.ca/
Chic Made Consciously (CMC), Booth #846
Chiropractic and Naturopathic Clinic, Booth #339, drdjetvai.com
ChocoSol, Booth #125B, chocosoltraders.com
City of Toronto, Booth #1525, www.livegreentoronto.ca
City of Toronto - Solid Waste Management Services, Booth #510, www.toronto.ca/recycle
Classic Touch Upholstery, Booth #1021, classictouch-upholstery.ca
Clean Care , Booth #815, cleancareseal.com
Clean Water, Booth #1429
CocoVie Naturals, Booth #125G, cocovienaturals.com
Coffeecology, Booth #235, coffeecology.com
Color by Amber, Booth #1046, kieranfaw.mycolorbyamber.com
Cracked Coconut Butters, Booth #125E, www.crackedcoconut.ca

 

D

DA AI Technology (Tzu-Chi Foundation Toronto Branch), Booth #828, www.daait.com/index.php/en
Damiva, Booth #1316, www.damiva.ca
Desjardins Financial Security Independent Network, Booth #947
Detour Coffee, Booth #516
Dormio Organic Beds, Booth #1029, www.dormio.ca
Dominican Republic Tourism, Booth #1139, www.godominicanrepublic.com
Dr. Hauschka Canada, Booth #624

 

E

earth's own, Booth #729
Eco-Max (Prism Care Corporation), Booth #435, eco-max.ca
ecobee Inc., Booth #1534, ecobee.com
EcoDinnerware International, Booth #228, ecodinnerware.ca
ELA N ELA, Booth #1035
Environmental Defence, Booth #1337
Escarpment Biosphere Conservancy, Booth #1424, escarpment.ca
EuroShine Inc, Booth #920, feelmybamboopillow.com
Excelife Inc (Conmar Int), Booth #338, excelife.ca
Express Heat Therapy Inc, Booth #1018, expressheattherapy.com

 

F

Farms & Forks, Booth #124, organicfooddelivery.com
Ferring Inc, Booth #EPV4, ferring.ca
Firewood Solutions and Live Edge Lumber, Booth #1428, firewoodsolutions.com
FLK Taoist Tai Chi, Booth #934, www.taoist.org/
Flowers to Fragrance, Booth #546, flowerstofragrance.com
Food and Water First, Booth #1536, ndact.com
Fresh City Farms, Booth #447, freshcityfarms.com
Flow Water, Booth #929, www.flowlikewater.com
Fresh Frozen Smoothies, Booth #529

 

G

G Adventures, Booth #1234, www.gadventures.com
Garden of Life (Atrium Innovation), Booth #721, gardenoflife.com
Gel Moment, Booth #825I, krystal.gelmoment.com
General Mills Canada Corp, Booth #328, larabar.ca , cascadianfarm.ca
GH Fine Therapy, Booth #720, iqmassager.com
Giddy Yoyo, Booth #724, giddyyoyo.com
GlucoGuide, Booth #1316, www.glucoguide.com
Go Kin Packs, Booth #1334, www.gokinpacks.com
Goddess Garden, Booth #EPV1, goddessgarden.com
Golden Horseshoe Beekeepers Association, Booth #726, www.facebook.com/hihoneysavethebees
Good Food for Good, Booth #125F, goodfoodforgood.ca
GraceKennedy (Ontario) Inc., Booth #429, gracefoods.ca
Grasshopper Solar, Booth #1329, grasshoppersolar.com
Green Car Award, Booth #1115
GreenLane Estate Winery, www.greenlanewinery.com
GreenLearning Canada, Booth #1636
Green Window Works Inc., Booth #1426, greenwindowworks.ca
Greenac Farms, Booth #1729, www.sustainablecaregroup.com
Greening Homes Ltd., Booth #925, greeninghomes.com
GreenPAC, Booth #1227, greenpac.ca
GreenSpace Brands, Booth #425, greenspacebrands.com
Gro4 Organics, Booth #1235
Grow Marketing Brand & Broker Services Inc., Booth #626, growmarketing.ca

 

H

Harmony Organics Dairy Products, Booth #431, harmonyorganic.ca
Hawaiian Moon, Booth #820, www.aloecream.biz/
Hawthorne Food & Drink
Healing Source Chiropractic & Wellness Centre, Booth #834
Healthy Planet, Booth #913, healthyplanetcanada.com
Hey Meatball
Hi Honey, Booth #726, www.facebook.com/hihoneysavethebees
Hondy Technical Inc., Booth #825F

 

I

IKEA, Booth #1515
Indie Ale House, www.indiealehouse.com
Institute of Energy Wellness Studies, Booth #835, www.energywellnessstudies.com
International New York Times, Booth #1019
Investors Group, Booth #927
Islandway Sorbet Canada, Booth #327, thesorbet.com
iSOLA Jewellery, Booth #1048, www.iloveisola.com/

 

J

Jennifer Rong Design, Booth #1731, www.rongdesigns.wix.com/rongdesigns
Jewels Under the Kilt, Booth #436, jewelsunderthekilt.com
Julie Daniluk, Booth #936
Junction Wood & Metal, Booth #1719, www.junctionwoodandmetal.com

 

K

Karira Home, Booth #326, karirahome.com
Kickstart scooters Canada Ltd., Booth #347, kzumaround.com
Kyte Baby, Booth #1547, kytebaby.com

 

L

Lady Gaia
Laird and Son Heating and Air Conditioning, Booth #1331, lairdandson.com
Lake of the Woods Sunrise Soap Company, Booth #819, lakeofthewoodssoap.ca
LandKind, Booth #126, landkind.ca
LC Natural Health & Beauty, Booth #825C, www.louisecamilleri.com/
Leather Better, Booth #1247, leatherbetter.ca
Leave Nothing But Footprints (LNBF), Booth #924, lnbf.ca
LifeEnergy Systems Inc., Booth #621, hiralite.com
Liricco Technologies, Booth #1316, www.valta.com
Live Clean, Booth #715, live-clean.com
Living City Health, Booth #125D, livingcityhealth.com
Live Edged Woodcraft , Booth #1727,   www.liveedgedwoodcraft.ca
London Eco-Roof Manufacturing, Booth #1231, londonecoroof.com

 

M

Magic Oven
Magic Window Innovations, Booth #1011, magicwindow.ca
MaRS, Booth #1719, www.marsdd.com
Matcha Ninja, Booth #130A
Method Products PBC, Booth #331, methodhome.com
Me to We Acessories, Booth #821, metowe.com
Me to We Style, Booth #811, metowestyle.com
Mike and Mike's Organics, Booth #531, mikeandmikes.com
Minto, Booth #703
Moksha Yoga Danforth, Booth #938, mokshayogadanforth.com
Mount Dennis Family Chiropractic, Booth #734, mountdennischiropractic.com
Mrs. Greenway Distribution, Booth #1539, mrsgreenway.ca
Muma Fine Woodworking , Booth #1316, www.muma.ca
My Little Dumplings
MyHealthSphere Inc., Booth #1316, www.myhealthsphere.ca

 

N

Nanoleaf, Booth #1316, www.nanoleaf.me
Nature's Source, Booth # 611, www.natures-source.com/
Naturepedic, Booth #1325, www.naturepedic.com/toronto/
New Millenium Living Ltd, Booth #226, bgangel.com
Next Issue,
Nona Vegan Foods Ltd, Booth #125C, nonavegan.com
North Dufferin Agricultural and Community Task Force (NDACT), Booth #1536, ndact.com
Not Far From The Tree
Nudy Patooty, Booth #1316, www.nudypatooty.com
NOW Magazine, Booth #928, nowtoronto.com

 

O

Ocean Avenue, Booth #438,
OMAFRA, Booth #515
OneCoffee, Booth #526, onecoffee.com
Ontario Ministry of Transportation, Booth #1229, www.ontario.ca/electricvehicles
Ontario Nature, Booth #1524, ontarionature.org
Ontario Tire Stewardship, Booth #1138, rethinktires.ca
Oneka Elements, Booth #2227A, onekaelements.com/en
Organic Garage, Booth #535, organicgarage.ca
Organic Kids Catering, Booth #1535, organickidscatering.com
Organics Live, Booth #711, organicslive.com

 

P

Peachtree Health Foods, Booth #1246, peachtreehealthfoods.com
Pegasus Hospitality Group
Paintbox Catering
Pizza Libretto
Plenty Canada, Booth #1528B
Plug 'N Drive, Booth #1116, plugndrive.ca
Polaron Solartech, Booth #1130 polaronsolar.com
Prana, Booth #428, pranana.com
Pretend Tan, Booth # 825A, pretendtan.com
Princess Margaret Cancer Foundation (Cause Force), Booth #946, onewalk.ca
Pumped Inc. , Booth #1020, www.pumped.ca/
Purejoy Health Foods, Booth #239, www.paulciaravella.com/
Purely Great, Booth #335, m.purelygreat.com/

 

Q


 

R

RainForest Alliance, Booth #619, rainforest-alliance.org
Raymond James Ltd., Booth #737, raymondjames.ca/LevyHyland
ReDeTec, Booth #1316, www.redetec.com
Red N White Cedar , Booth #1716, www.rednwhitecedar.ca
Red Wolf, Booth #1136, www.redwolfpet.ca
Rejuvenating Spring, Booth #646, rejuvenatingspring.com
Rent frock Repeat, Booth #1316, www.rentfrockrepeat.com
Rip n Go, Booth #1316, www.ripngo.ca
Restful Parenting, Booth #EPV3, restfulparenting.com
Revelo Electric, Booth #1316, www.reveloelectric.com
R3VOLVED, Booth #1316, www.r3volved.com
Rive Gauche Media Inc., Booth #837, vivamagonline.com, myvivastore.com
Riverside Natural Foods Inc., Booth #730, madegoodfoods.com
RiverSides/RainGrid, Booth #1431, raindrid.com, riversides.org
Rivi's Guilt Free Cookies, Booth #627, www.guiltfreecookies.com/
Rok Cork, Booth #1037, rok-cork.ca
Rooted in Grace - Niagara-on-the-Lake, Booth #1025
Roca Wood Works, Booth #1721, www.rocawoodworks.ca
Royal Beauty Show Inc, Booth #930, royalbeauty.ca

 

S

Sage Living Toronto, Booth # 1024, sageideastudio.com
Sampler, Booth #1316, www.thesamplerapp.com
Savons Prolav Inc. , Booth #739, bio-vert.com
Sawmill Sid, Booth #1718, www.sawmillsid.ca
Schecter Dental, Booth #1225, schecterdental.com
Scout Canning
Sea Shepherd Conservation Society, Booth #1528A, seashepherd.org
Self Care Catalysts Inc., Booth #1316, www.selfcarecatalysts.com
Sigrid Natural Skincare, Booth #825D, sigridnaturals.com
Simply Green Baby, Booth #1434, simplygreenbaby.com
Skin Essence Organics, Booth #921, skinessence.ca
Skinsimply, Booth #825B, skinsimply.com
Smart Earth Ecolube, Booth #1530, smartearthlubricants.com
Snatch Apparel Toronto, Booth #847, shashabread.com
Solar Ontario, Booth #1039, solarontario.com
SolarShare Co-operative, Booth #919, solarbonds.ca
Soma Organic Mattresses, Booth #735, somasleep.ca
Soup Girl, Booth #130B, localsoupgirl.ca
Southbrook Vineyards, www.southbrook.com
Sprouting World, Booth #237, www.sproutingworld.com/
Stanners Vineyard, www.stannersvineyard.ca/
Steam Whistle Brewing, steamwhistle.ca/
Steko Canada, Booth #1328
Stirling Energy Management, Booth #1447, energizecorp.com/
Stone City Ales, Booth #825G, www.facebook.com/stonecityaleskingston
Strauss Water, Booth #424, www.subzero-wolf.com
SUDSATORIUM, Booth #846
Sun Life Financial, Booth #1327, sunlife.ca/harry.paul
Sun Life Goji, Booth #337, www.sunlifegoji.com/
Sweet Leaf Bath Co, Booth #825G, sweetleafbath.com

 

T

Tawse Winery, www.tawsewinery.ca
The Backyard Urban Farm Company , Booth #1619, www.bufco.ca
The Fairies Pyjamas, Booth #838, thefairiespyjamas.com
The Green Beaver Company, Booth #830, greenbeaver.com
The Institute of Holistic Nutrition, Booth #528
The King's Tea Inc., Booth #738, zentea.ca
The Massage Lady, Booth #1437, www.themassagelady.ca
The Parkdale Butter Company, Booth #434, parkdalebutter.ca
The Portobello Burger, Booth #527, theportobelloburger.com
The Travel Society, Booth #1137, thetravelsociety.com
The Water Brothers, Booth #1537, thewaterbrothers.ca
ThinkDirty, Booth #1316, www.thinkdirtyapp.com
Thistlewood Timber Frame Homes, Booth #1324, www.thistlewoodtimberframe.com
Three Farmers, Booth #336, threefarmers.ca
Tibet Gallery, Booth #1147, thetibetgallery.com
Titanium Exclusive Cookwear, Booth #725, titaniumexclusive.com
Tofutown North America, Booth #748, tofutown.com
Toronto 350.org, Booth #719, Toronto350.org
Toronto Bee Rescue, Booth #726, www.facebook.com/torontobeerescue
Toronto District BeeKeepers Association, Booth #726, www.facebook.com/hihoneysavethebees
Toronto Food Policy Council, tfpc.to
Toronto Hydro, Booth #1026, torontohydro.com
Toronto Star, Booth #1239, www.thestar.com
Toronto Totem, Booth #1611
Toronto Vegetarian Association, Booth #125A, veg.ca
Toronto Zoo, Booth #1430, torontozoo.com
Tupperware, Booth #630, expresso.my.tupperware.ca

 

U

Unikati & Co, Booth #836, unikati.ca
Universal Stone, Booth #524, universalstone.ca
University of Guelph, guelphfoodwaste.com
Urban Acorn Catering
Urban Harvest Organic Seeds, Booth #511, uharvest.ca
Urbanproduct, Booth #1725,  www.urbanproduct.ca
Urban Toronto Beekeepers Association, Booth #726, www.facebook.com/groups/urbantorontobeekeepers/
USC Canada, Booth #727, usc-canada.org

 

V

Van Dyk's Health Juice Products Ltd., Booth #329, www.vandykblueberries.ca
Vanhawks, Booth #1316, www.vanhawks.com
VEGHED Fresh Bar
Vita Integrative Health Clinic, Booth #530, vitahealthclinic.com
Vitality Assurance Vacations, Booth #1135
Vitality Magazine, Booth #1027, www.vitalitymagazine.com
Vitamart.ca, Booth #718, Vitamart.ca

 

W

Warrens Waterless Printing Inc., Booth #1435, warrenswaterless.com
Wattsly, Booth #1316, www.wattsly.com
welliBOX Inc, Booth #635, biocorefood.com
Wellness Foods, Booth #128, wellnessfoods.ca
Wilson’s Outdoor Living, Booth #1615, www.wilsonsoutdoorliving.ca
Windup Bird Cafe
WHITEONES Microfiber Cloths, Booth #1347, www.whiteones.ca
Window Insulators, Booth #1446, windowinsulators.ca
Women's Health Network, Booth #815
Worlds Best Cream, Booth #547, worldsbestcream.com
WWF, Booth #803

 

X


 

Y

YIREGO Corp., Booth #1335, yirego.com
Yoga, the Conference & Show, Booth #936, www.theyogaconference.com
Yosh Konjac Sponge, Booth #825H, www.yoshkonjac.com

 

Z

Zaya Inc., Booth #538, www.zayaoils.com
Zim Group, Booth #1134, zimgroup.ca
Zipcar, Booth #1126, zipcar.com
Zerofootprint Software Inc., Booth #1316, www.zerofootprintsoftware.com
Zooshare Biogas Co-operative, Booth #1427, zooshare.ca